Advisory Board

Regional Coordinator

Donna Walden
Western Sustainability and Pollution Prevention Network
6100 Neil Road, Ste. 400
Reno, NV 89511
(775) 834-3675

dwalden@unr.edu

 

WSPPN Advisory Board

NAME

ORGANIZATION AND ADDRESS

TELEPHONE

E-MAIL

Anton, Lisa Department of Environmental Quality
35 Pima St.
Sacaton AZ, 85247
(520) 562-2234 ext. 2289 lisa.antone@gric.nsn.us
Archacki, Stan East Bay Municipal Utility District (EBMUD)
P.O. Box 24055
Oakland, CA 94623
(510) 287-0333 sarchack@ebmud.com
Bryan, Patrick Fresno Metropolitan Flood Control District,
5469 E Olive Ave,
Fresno, CA 93727
(559) 456-3292 patrickb@fresnofloodcontrol.org
Christie, Kacey L. Pratt & Whitney AeroPower,
4400 Ruffin Road, Mail Stop: S-1,
San Diego, CA 92123
(858)-627-6334(619)-318-9584 kathryn.christie@pw.utc.com
Dick, Kevin Washoe Air Quality District,
1001 East 9th Street #115a,
Reno, NV 89512
(775) 784-7213 KDick@washoecounty.us
Gieschen, Kevin City of Simi Valley Source Control Div.,
500 West Los Angeles Avenue,
Simi Valley, CA 93065
(805) 583-6462 KGIESCHE@simivalley.org
Gross, Amy Santa Cruz County Public Works,
2750 Lode St., Santa Cruz,
CA 95062
(831) 477-3988 amy.gross@co.santa-cruz.ca.us
Hiramoto, Travis State of Hawaii, Department of Health, Solid & Hazardous Waste Branch,
919 Ala Moana Boulevard, Room 212,
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
(808) 586-4226 Travis.Hiramoto@doh.hawaii.gov
Horan, Christopher (Chris) Community Development Department (CDD), Environmental Protection & Natural Resources (EPNR),
Salt River Pima Maricopa Indian Community,
10005 E. Osborn Rd.,
Scottsdale, AZ 85256
(480) 362-7639 christopher.horan@srpmic-nsn.gov
Hurt, Al Mission Services, Sullivan International Group, Inc.,
2750 Womble Road, Suite 100,
San Diego, CA 92106
(619) 260-1432(858) 334-8453 ahurt@onesullivan.com
Katz, John US EPA REGION 9,
75 Hawthorne Street,
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 972-3283 katz.john@epa.gov
Lang, Valetta CA Department of Toxic Substances Control,
P.O. Box 806,
Sacramento, CA 95812
(916) 324-1815 valetti.lang@dtsc.ca.gov
Lynch, Chris UNR Business Environmental Program,
6100 Neil Road, Ste 400,
Reno, NV 89511
(775) 689-6677 clynch@unr.edu
Mariner, Linda Sustainability Programs Unit, Arizona Department of Environmental Quality,
1110 W. Washington St.,
Phoenix, AZ  85007
(602) 771-4294 Mariner.Linda@azdeq.gov
Merlos, KariLyn San Diego County, DEH,
P.O. Box 129261,
San Diego, CA 92112-9261
(858) 495-5799 karilyn.merlos@sdcounty.ca.gov
Morris, Mike South Coast Air Quality Management District,
21865 Copley Drive, Diamond Bar,
CA 91765
(909) 396-3282 mmorris@aqmd.gov
Noack, Erick NV Bureau of Waste Management,
901 South Stewart Street, Suite 4001,
Carson City, Nevada 89701–5249
(775) 687-9366 enoack@ndep.nv.gov
Simpson, Michael City of Los Angeles,
2714 Media Center Drive,
Los Angeles, CA 90065
(323) 342-6047 michael.simpson@lacity.org
Suzuki-Jones, Gail State of Hawaii – Energy Office, Department of Business, Economic Development and Tourism,
P.O. Box 2359,
Honolulu, HI 96804
(808) 587-3802 gsuzuki@dbedt.hawaii.gov

 

Thank you for taking the time to visit the Advisory Board Resource Page. WSPPN will use this area to post agendas, action items, schedules and conference issues. Additionally, grant information and other issues pertaining to the operation of WSPPN will be made available.

WSPPN Advisory Board Meeting Schedule 2014 (by invite)

 

Wednesday, February 26 – 2:30 – 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 28th – 2:30 – 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 27th – 2:30 – 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 19th – 2:30 – 3:30 p.m.

 

Minutes from Previous Board Meetings:

May 28, 2014

February 26, 2014

September 27, 2013

June 28, 2013

March 28, 2013

 

Session & Training Suggestions for Future WSPPN Conferences

MINUTES FOR THE DECEMBER 1, 2010 WSPPN ADVISORY BOARD MEETING

Advisory Board Meeting – Next Steps for WSPPN

Please send any comments/questions on this page to Donna Walden