Advisory Board

Regional Coordinator

Donna Walden
Western Sustainability and Pollution Prevention Network
6100 Neil Road, Ste. 400
Reno, NV 89511
(775) 834-3675

dwalden@unr.edu

 

WSPPN Advisory Board

NAME

ORGANIZATION AND ADDRESS

TELEPHONE

E-MAIL

Anton, Lisa Department of Environmental Quality35 Pima St. Sacaton AZ, 85247 (520) 562-2234 ext. 2289 lisa.antone@gric.nsn.us
Archacki, Stan East Bay Municipal Utility District (EBMUD)P.O. Box 24055

Oakland, CA 94623

(510) 287-0333 sarchack@ebmud.com
Bryan, Patrick Fresno Metropolitan Flood Control District5469 E Olive Ave

Fresno, CA 93727

(559) 456-3292 patrickb@fresnofloodcontrol.org
Christie, Kacey L. Hamilton Sundstrand, 4400 Ruffin RoadMail Stop: 1-S, San Diego, CA 92123

Environmental, Health & Safety Specialist

(858)-627-6334(619)-318-9584

 

Kathryn.Christie@hs.utc.com
Dick, Kevin Washoe Air Quality District1001 East 9th Street #115a,

Reno NV 89512

(775) 784-7213 KDick@washoecounty.us
Geiger, Chris Integrated Pest Management & Green Purchasing ProgramsSan Francisco Department of the Environment

1455 Market Street, Suite 1200, San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 355-3759 chris.geiger@sfgov.org
Gieschen, Kevin City of Simi Valley Source Control Div.500 West Los Angeles Avenue

Simi Valley, CA 93065

(805) 583-6462 KGIESCHE@simivalley.org
Gross, Amy Santa Cruz County Public Works2750 Lode St.

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 477-3988 amy.gross@co.santa-cruz.ca.us
Hiramoto, Travis State of Hawaii, Department of HealthSolid & Hazardous Waste Branch

919 Ala Moana Boulevard, Room 212

Honolulu, Hawaii 96814

(808) 586-4226 Travis.Hiramoto@doh.hawaii.gov
Horan, Christopher (Chris) Community Development Department (CDD)Environmental Protection & Natural Resources (EPNR)

Salt River Pima Maricopa Indian Community

10005 E. Osborn Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85256

(480) 362-7639 christopher.horan@srpmic-nsn.gov
Hurt, Al Mission ServicesSullivan International Group, Inc.

2750 Womble Road, Suite 100

San Diego, CA 92106

(619) 260-1432(858) 334-8453 ahurt@onesullivan.com
Katz, John U.S. EPAWST-7 USEPA REGION 9

75 Hawthorne Street

San Francisco, CA 94105

(415) 972-3283 katz.john@epa.gov
Lang, Valetta CA Department of Toxic Substances ControlP.O. Box 806

Sacramento, CA 95812-0806

(916) 324-1815 valetti.lang@dtsc.ca.gov
Lynch, Chris UNR Business Environmental Program6100 Neil Road, Ste 400

Reno, NV 89511

(775) 689-6677 clynch@unr.edu
Mariner, Linda Sustainability Programs UnitArizona Department of Environmental Quality

1110 W. Washington St.

Phoenix, AZ  85007

(602) 771-4294 Mariner.Linda@azdeq.gov)
Merlos, KariLyn San Diego County, DEHP.O. Box 129261

San Diego, CA 92112-9261

(858) 495-5799 karilyn.merlos@sdcounty.ca.gov
Morris, Mike South Coast Air Quality Management District21865 Copley Drive

Diamond Bar, CA 91765

(909) 396-3282 mmorris@aqmd.gov
Noack, Erick NV Bureau of Waste Management901 South Stewart Street, Suite 4001

Carson City, Nevada 89701–5249

(775) 687-9366 enoack@ndep.nv.gov
Simpson, Michael City of Los Angeles2714 Media Center Drive

Los Angeles, CA 90065

(323) 342-6047 michael.simpson@lacity.org
Suzuki-Jones, Gail State of Hawaii – Energy OfficeDepartment of Business, Economic Development and Tourism

P.O. Box 2359, Honolulu, HI 96804

(808) 587-3802 gsuzuki@dbedt.hawaii.gov

 

Thank you for taking the time to visit the Advisory Board Resource Page. WSPPN will use this area to post agendas, action items, schedules and conference issues. Additionally, grant information and other issues pertaining to the operation of WSPPN will be made available.

 

Session & Training Suggestions for Future WSPPN Conferences

MINUTES FOR THE DECEMBER 1, 2010 WSPPN ADVISORY BOARD MEETING

Advisory Board Meeting – Next Steps for WSPPN

 

Please send any comments/questions on this page to Donna Walden