Topic Hubs

WSPPN Maintains These Topic Hubs

Hospitality
Auto Repair
We also maintain topical information about Fleets.

News Articles About These Topic Hubs:

Hospitality News
Auto Repair News
Fleets News


Archived: P2Rx no longer updates this information, but it may be useful as a reference or resource.

Browse by Keyword

Mercury-Health Care: Acknowledgements
Table of Contents
Background and Overview
Operations
Reasons for Change
P2 Opportunities
Key Contacts
Acknowledgements
Complete List of Links

The authors of this Topic Hub would like to extend a special thanks to all of the contributors to this effort who helped make this product technically accurate and a credible resource.


Technical Reviewers

Ray Ronda
Illinois Sustanable Technology Center
1010 Jorie Blvd, Suite 12
Oakbrook, IL 60523
630-472-5024
630-472-5023 (fax)
rronda@istc.illinois.edu
http://www.istc.illinois.edu/

Becky Lockart
Illinois EPA
1021 N Grand Ave, East
Springfield, IL 62794-9476
217-524-9642
217-557-2125 (fax)
becky.lockart@epa.state.il.us

Alexis Cain
U.S. EPA Region 5
77 W Jackson Blvd
Chicago, IL 60604
312-886-7018
Cain.Alexis@epamil.epa.gov

Mari Rossi
Erie County Department of Environment
95 Franklin Street
Buffalo, NY 14202
716-858-7583
716-858-7713 (fax)
rossim@erie.gov

C. Randy Case
Wisconsin DNR
101 S Webster Street
Madison, WI 53707-7921
608-267-0567
608-267-0496 (fax)
casec@dnr.state.wi.us

Andy Bray
NEWMOA
129 Portland St., Suite 602
Boston, MA 02114-2014
617-367-8558 #306
617-367-0449 (fax)
abray@newmoa.org


Editorial Reviewers

Bob Iverson
Illinois Sustanable Technology Center
One East Hazelwood Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
(217) 333-8946
(217) 333-8944 (fax)
biverson@istc.illinois.edu

Jini Cook
Illinois Sustanable Technology Center
One East Hazelwood Drive
Champaign, IL 61820


Primary Author

Debra Jacobson
Great Lakes Regional Pollution Prevention Roundtable
c/o Illinois Sustanable Technology Center
1010 Jorie Blvd, Suite 12
Oakbrook, IL 60523
630-472-5019
630-472-5023 (fax)
djacobson@istc.illinois.edu


Web Function Reviewers

Continuous Review

Tyler Rubach
Illinois Sustanable Technology Center
One E. Hazelwood Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
(217) 333-8940
(217) 333-8944 (fax)
trubach@istc.illinois.edu

Continuous Review

Joy Scrogum
Illinois Sustanable Technology Center
One E. Hazelwood Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
(217) 333-8940
(217) 333-8944 (fax)
jscrogum@istc.illinois.edu

Initial Review

Todd Schumacher
Illinois Sustanable Technology Center
One E. Hazelwood Drive
Champaign, IL 61820


Website Technical Input

Tyler Rubach
Illinois Sustanable Technology Center
One E. Hazelwood Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
(217) 333-8940
(217) 333-8944 (fax)
trubach@istc.illinois.edu

Joy Scrogum
Illinois Sustanable Technology Center
One E. Hazelwood Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
(217) 333-8940
(217) 333-8944 (fax)
jscrogum@istc.illinois.edu

Todd Schumacher
Illinois Sustanable Technology Center
One E. Hazelwood Drive
Champaign, IL 61820


Content Sharing Organizations

  • P2Rx Centers

Linking Organizations (not comprehensive)

This Topic Hub was originally posted in October 2001.

The links in this Topic Hub are checked on the first work day of each month.


 

The Topic Hub™ is a product of the Pollution Prevention Resource Exchange (P2Rx)

The Mercury-Health Care Topic Hub™ was developed by:

Great Lakes Regional Pollution Prevention Roundtable
Great Lakes Regional Pollution Prevention Roundtable
Contact email: glrppr@istc.illinois.edu

Hub Last Updated: 8/2/2012